Post Grad Life- Top 10 lessons

May 30, 2011

Hey Everybody,

It has been a very long time since I wrote on my own blog and I have had a lot of life changes! The biggest one being my Graduation from Holy Names University. So I wanted to share some of my top 10 lessons from college now that I have some free time to write!

1. Work Hard but Play Harder

2.  Don’t be afraid to try new things

3. True Friends will always be there

4. Speak your mind

5.  life is complicated, you lose people you love , but you will always find other people, never let go of the past but leave enough room for the future.

6. Stand up for what you believe it

7.  “laugh often, smile much, love always” ( A personal life motto)

8,. Do what makes you happy. Be with who makes you smile. Laugh as much as you breathe. Love as long as you live! ♥

9.  Stress is not fun but the finish line of graduation is amazing!

10. Learn to say no! (Something I am still learning as I am a work aholic!)

Enjoy and Check back soon for more on my exciting post grad life! 🙂

Spatula signing off!

Leave a Reply

